Saturday, August 2, 2014

Author Minispotlight - J. Michael Gallen - Fantasy

J. Michael Gallen is a fantasy novelist from Central Texas who has published three novels and two novellas in the Saga Terra series, his franchise focusing on anthropomorphic animal characters that find themselves caught in the ongoing war between two superpowers dominating the world: the Holy Kingdom of Asgard and the Empire of Niflheim.

The recommended reading order of the books is:
Saga Terra: Odysseus
Saga Terra: Jordan the Wanderer
Saga Terra: Judge of The Haven
Saga Terra: The Lone Star Adventure
Saga Terra: Judge of Stellasolum

The books are available at the following outlets:
J. Michael Gallen's Amazon books
Barnes & Noble:

No comments: